Links to 2021 Fall Schedule

Northern Counties Soccer Association
Click the link above and you will be redirected to the NCSA website where you can select one of the teams above
EDP of New Jersey
Click the link above to find all of our upcoming EDP games for the club.

Executive Board

The Glen Rock Shooting Stars Executive Board is comprised of eight parent volunteers who are responsible for the strategic direction and day-to-day operations of the youth travel soccer club including scheduling, team formation, budget, programming and player development. The board is elected each year by the coaches of GRSS in accordance with the by-laws.

Jon Hendl
Andy Gibs
Vice President
erin photo.jfif
Erin Matyger
General Manager
Lorenzo Prestigiacomo
Handol Khym
Club Representative
Stanley Kubasek
Gino Reina
Director of Player/Coach Development
Kristina L_edited.jpg
Kristina Lautermilch
Director Social Media and Comms.

Coaches and Teams (2021-2022)

Boys Teams
U19 Boys
  • Rob Rundle (HC)
  • Eric Hochman (A)
U16 Boys
  • Erik Neubart (HC)
2008 Red
  • Brendan Finn (HC)
  • Adam Bloomfield (A)
2009 Red (EDP)
  • Stephen Mayer (HC)
  • Gino Reina (A)
2009 Black
  • Evan Rooney (HC)
2010 Red (EDP)
  • Stanley Kubasek (HC)
  • Sarah Hawkins (A)
2010 Black
  • Ignacio Bullrich (HC)
  • Ryan Gatto (A)

2011 Red
  • Ryan Philp (HC)
  • Peter Renga (A)
2011 Black
  • Andrew Coppolecchia (HC)
  • Rob Carosella (A)

2012 Red (EDP)
  • David Matyger (HC)
  • David Baumbach (A)
2012 Black
  • Scott Meltzer (HC)
  • David Incantalupo (A)
2012 White
  • Brian Crowe (HC)
  • Matt Rotker (A)
2013 Red
  • ​Lorenzo Prestigiacomo (HC)
2013 Black
  • Drew Gulmi (HC)
  • Kris Kagel (A)
2014 Red
  • Brian Olenick (HC)
  • Mike O'Shea (A)
2014 Black
  • Martin Landreau (HC)
  • Mike DeTuro (A)
2014 White
  • Adam Watson (HC)
  • Jayesh Jain (A)
2014/15 Gold
  • Rich Johnson (HC)
  • Jason Scala (A)


Girls Teams
U19 Girls
  • Sinead Rundell (HC)
  • Peter Pappalardo (A)
2008 Red
  • Peter Pappalardo (HC)
  • Joe Lota (A)
2008 Black
  • Jon Hendl (HC)
  • Roger Quinlan (A)
2010 Red
  • Tom Blount (HC)
  • Brendan Finn (A)
2010 Black
  • Clemens Bertram (HC)
  • Tom Mortko (A)
2011 Red (EDP)
  • Ben Kramer (HC)
  • Jason Alexander (A)
2011 Black
  • Sharon Heaney (HC)
  • Kevin Kumler (A)
2012 Red
  • Garrett Dale (HC)
  • Danielle Correale Andrews (A)
  • Mary Winner (A)

2012 Black
  • Valon Capani (HC)
  • Deepak Vellore (A)
2013 Red
  • Andy Gibs (HC)
  • Darren Short (A)
2013 Black
  • Chris Yegen (HC)
  • James Holden (A)
2014 Red
  • Erin Matyger (HC)
  • Mat Chapman (A)
2014 Black (4v4)
  • Michael Kelly (HC)
2015 Black (4v4)
  • Bob Leichte (HC)
  • Drew Gulmi (A)
2011 Girls Red winning Ridgewood Tournament.JPG